Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

Hands down, this was the BEST experience I have ever had in buying a car!! My salesperson, Emilio, was fantastic and treated me so kindly, and respectfully. In fact, everyone I came in contact with was outstanding. From the moment I arrived, I felt like a VIP. The entire process was professional, yet also fun! I was offered a terrific amount for my trade- in, and the price of the car was great. Before leaving, Emilio made sure I understood all the features and set everything up for me. Miracle Auto is my dealership for life!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

I started shopping for a new vehicle to replace a BMW sedan that was less than a year old, all while still getting the best deal I could. I first shopped at Ford, Chevy, and Toyota, but was interested in a RAM 1500 Rebel. After placing a deposit on both a Chevy and Ford, I went to Miracle to try a RAM for the first time. First of all, Miracle clearly, promptly, and respectfully contacted me. I set up an appointment for a test drive after lunch. The dealership is very welcoming and makes you feel comfortable once you step foot ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

big shout out to Amanda and her team. Worked hard to get us the best out come in our time of need. Despite our impatience and "frequent" phone calls we received nothing but kind and courteous response. Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Outstanding buying experience. Helped with ordering the perfect RAM for us. Helped with the right fianancing for us. We know have the perfect RAM towing beast. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

Hal Brown handled the whole finding buying financing by phone so all we had to do was fly up from Florida to pick it up. Ran him crazy but he got it done perfectly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Mark Lodzuk was incredibly patient, understanding, and supportive throughout the entire process of purchasing a new vehicle. This was my second Jeep from Anthony’s and Mark was able to offer the best deal around which made it easy for me to continue our relationship. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

We have always shopped at Anthony D'Ambrosio, between my husband and I we have purchased 6 vehicles and now this makes 7. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle go see Mark Lodzuk, you will not be dissapointed. He is friendly, knowledgable and not pushy at all. Mark and Hal made the buying process smooth. We look forward to our next purchase soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Very polite and professional. Will be using this dealer to source parts in the future. All the staff was very easy to deal with. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

After A minor hiccup was taken care of all things worked out. Got a great deal and love the vehicle ... I appreciate the service and recommend this deallership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

Dylan provided an outstanding car sale experience from start to finish. He went above and beyond to ensure me a very pleasant car shopping experience. The entire staff at Anthony D’Ambrosio were very friendly and a pleasure to work with. I am thrilled with my beautiful brand new Dodge charger & extremely satisfied with the value on my trade. Great job👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

I have bought a bunch of new cars in my life & working with Eric & Hal was by far the easiest deal I had done ever. All the #'s were put in front of me at every step & no "let me check with my mgr" nonsense. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

Thank you to Mark Lodzuk for another great deal on my new Truck. I have been buying from Anthony Dambrosio dodge of Elverson for many years. They make the buying experience a pleasure and easy. They always make sure you get the best deal best rate they can get you. Service has always treated me well and always made sure I had transportation if the job took over night. Thank you all at Anthonys Dambrosio Dodge of Elverson. Just one word for all of you. Awesome. Thanks Again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

There aren’t enough words for this dealership. They go out of their way to help you when it comes to finding a vehicle. My husband and I both purchased now 2 vehicles from them. A year ago my husband was in a terrible accident that total his first truck he purchased from D’Ambrosio and as soon as Mark found out, he called my husband. He was concerned about my husband. That’s not a salesman, that’s a friend. Obviously we went back for his second truck after that. I just traded in my Durango for a new Jeep ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

Mark is an honest diligent salesman. He helped me choose the right car for my needs. He came up with the right numbers and helped through the process. Overall a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

Mark was beyond amazing with helping me trade in my old car for a new car. He was helpful with any questions I had and made the entire experience easy. I recommend going to Anthony D’Ambrosio and seeing Mark for your next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

My salesman was very courteous and helpful in my purchase of my Ram pickup. I told him want I wanted and he was able to to get it done with absolutely no sales pressure. Definitely worth traveling a few miles to get the deal. Everyone at dealership was friendly and I would recommend giving them a look for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

Both Elisha and Hal are nice guys. Very friendly and down to earth. They took care minor glitch immediately. Neither were typical high pressure sales guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

After going through the process with many other dealers, they gave us the best deal and even better... hassle free! There was no back and forth and false advertising. Mark (and the rest of the staff) was great to deal with, was upfront and honest, and made the process a breeze. This is how car shopping should be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

The team at Anthony D’Ambrosio greeted me with patience and understanding as a first time car buyer. They took their time to make sure I understood the process and helped me to make sure I found not only a car I loved but payments that would allow me to be fiscally responsibile. Elisha, one of the salesmen was very charismatic, and dedicated to making sure I was a satisfied customer from start to finish. During the 3 days it took me to purchase my car, Elisha and other members of their team stayed late, with not one complaint to make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

I have purchased many vehicles here and referred plenty of people! Always a great experience as soon as you walk in the door! Friendly and very down to earth people. I can’t say enough about Mark and Hal! Mark was extremely knowledgeable about my new Jeep and went above and beyond to explain everything. Hal found me exactly what I was looking for!! Thank you for going above and beyond as always!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019

Mark was totally awesome!!! 3rd car bought in two years. Will continue to return, they always make you feel like family and go the extra mile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

They made it very easy for me to buy my first car. All the people were great and so patient with me! They explained everything I needed to know and really took the time to get me the car I really wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

Elisha greeted us warmly-realized I was looking for a. Chrysler 200 and saw I really liked the 2015 on the lot. Didn’t try to overwhelm me with detail or ales blather. Answered all my questions. Good experience for me. Did a good job. The foul shots are also a nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

Traded in 2 vehicles for one. Got fair trades on both and a great truck around where I wanted to be on my payments. Everyone I met was pleasant to deal with. Few hours I was on my way home with the deal I went to make.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

Went to the dealer knowing what I wanted, they had it, painless negotiation and wasn’t at the dealer all day, will be coming here from now on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

Everyone was beyond helpful and accommodating- I got a great deal on a vehicle I love. Will definitely buy my next vehicle here as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

This car dealership was awesome. Mark, Hal and Kevin were friendly, informative and ready to work with me to fit my budget and they did! I'm glad they were my first place to lease a car- I absolutely recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2019

My experience with Eric was the best I've ever had purchasing a new car.I drove 5 hours to get the deal on my new Jeep,but it was well worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

Management with a positive attitude that really care for their customers New service manager they really have change their customer service for the better I think everyone should give them a try

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

We were looking for a new family car. We shopped around and tried a few different dealerships and test drove a few different car models. When we found Anthony D’Ambrosio we knew this was where we were supposed to purchase from. The customer service, deals and forthrightness make this the best place to partner in a big life purchase/decision. There was no pressure or daydreams being sold. My husband and I are so satisfied and will be back to purchase any future cars here! We suggest you try the same! We also strongly suggest a Jeep!! You can’...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2019

From the initial salesman until the closing it was Professional service from start to finish. NO pressure at any point. "Add on's" were suggested and not pushed! Overall Friendly and family orientated!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

I visited 8 different dealerships within a 3 week span looking for a vehicle that could accommodate my family of 5, without the struggle of accessing the 3rd row. From the moment I walked into Anthony’s to the time we finalized the paperwork the customer service was top notch. I never felt pressured or rushed into anything. Mark took his time and explained every option of the Pacifica and did everything he could to meet me at my desired payment. The biggest difference I noticed at Anthony’s was their knowledge of the product without having to refer to brochere and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

My husband and I have been dealing with Anthony D'Ambrosio for over 10 yrs. We will be returning for the next 10 yrs. hopefully. Eric Kohl is down to earth and not pushy. He is knowledgeable about the vehicles and their upgrades. The financial people are the best. They will work with you to get the best price that you are comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

Anthony’s has been our family dealership for over 30 years! Honest, helpful and knowledgeable we always drive away with a great car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019

My husband has been trying to get me to get a new car for two years. He found a car he knew I would love we took a Saturday drive and were in and out before the snow. Everyone was very nice and the experience was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

My experience was excellent. Everyone there was so friendly and welcoming. They made you feel like you were family. I would definitely recommend everyone to go there for their next car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

Mark and Hal always go above and beyond to help you. This is the second vehicle I have purchased with them and I will continue to come back. They always treat you like family.. THANK YOU MARK AND HAL!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle! My experience was exceptional and easy! I came in thinking I wanted a certain vehicle and ended up buying a completely different one all because of a salesman who knows how to read his clients-that’s how you know the person you are working with knows his/her stuff! I was looking at the Grand Cherokee and then test drove the Compass-one was too big the other didn’t have a enough room! He suggested I take a look at the Cherokee-I fell in love ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

Saw a Jeep Wrangler Sahara on their webpage and it was exactly what I was looking for! Went in for a test drive and decided it was for me! When I picked it up, Mark spent plenty of time with me showing me the features, letting me familiarize myself with my Jeep and setting up the technology! Everyone was very friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

It was a pleasure doing business you guys love the car I bought keep up the good work thanks will see you soon for service on the chysler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

I went in not sure what I wanted, they were very accommodating. He whole process only took an hour or two and I was able to drive off the lot almost immediately. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018

been looking for a car for a while, and stopped in here couple times with no sucess. hubby and i went in today and FINALLY!! we got into a new jeep cherokee which we both love!!!! thanks guys, we will definetely return in the future!!.. See mark he will hook you up😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

Our salesman Dave S. was awesome, thank you for all your help and information over the phone. We will come back to purchase again. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

The price Mark quoted me Friday was the SAME on the bill when I bought on Monday. I shopped around Saturday to 3 other dealerships and none could/would come close to the deal Mark offered. One even said there was "no way you're getting that car for that price." Well, he was wrong. When we made the deal on Monday, there were no hidden fees, no dealer-prep charges, no additional fees for "options," no strange taxes, just the price Mark said it would be. All this happened to me with sales n the past. Not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

Amazing service! Walked in unsure of if I would be approved, and they did the best they could to meet my price range with my credit score. Great group! (Free Pizza lunch too!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Great to work with. Go see Mark for you car needs. You won't be sorry. They made our truck purchase so easy. Such a no pressure and friendly dealership to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

Dave was very helpful in finding us a new Ram 2500 that met all of our needs. Given my busy schedule I prefer dealing through email for the back and forth conversations. Dave was very responsive the entire time and kept the communication stream flowing. Kevin and Dave did everything they could to find us the best price possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

Everyone at Dambrosio Dodge of Elverson is friendly and will go that extra mile to help with your needs. Mark in sales is awesome and will help make your buying experience as easy as he can. Thank You Dambrosio Dodge Of Elverson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

These guys were awesome!! Super helpful and easy going. Mark, Kevin and the GM made today's purchase so smooth. They made sure I got a vehicle I wanted and without breaking the bank. I'm so excited and proud of my purchase!! Thank you all sooo much for your help today! You guys rock!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

We were running out of options with our high mileage pickup so we thought we’d see is Anthony could help us out. We couldn’t believe the service. They all went above and beyond for us and got us a phenomenal deal on a brand new Jeep! We could not have asked for better service or a nicer group of people. Thank you so very much. We just love our new Renegade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

Everyone at the dealership was super friendly and helpful! I would def recommend friends and family! Worth the drive from Philly and for a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

This was by far the most enjoyable car purchase experience in my life. Anthony, you mentioned that the “small dealerships” are going away. I say, what a shame. You and your staff are top notch in my book, giving relaxed, yet professional service. We need more of that. I hope to deal with you again. Thanks, Alan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

After visiting multiple dealerships I had the pleasure of speaking with Mark Lodzuk. He made the buying experience simple and enjoyable. Mark understood my needs and made sure everything went smoothly. Kevin Mazur also assisted with finance and was great to deal with. Overall it was one of the best car buying experiences I have had. Great dealership with friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

Mark was very personable and knowledgeable. We would recommend this dealership to all our friends. Even though it was raining when we purchased our new car, it was washed and cleaned for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

So first off from the minute I walked in the door I was approached and immediately taken care of. Mark was my dealer and I told him how bad I needed a new vehicle and I saw the vehicle I liked and he instantly started working on my loan...the whole process didnt take more than an hr and a half! Thanks to Team D'AMBROSIO im new the new owner of a 2018 Jeep Renegade! I highly recommend these guys if you are in need of a new vehicle! Thanx again guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

My mother had recently purchased her wrangler back in April. She raved about how wonderful her experience was at the dealership and how fantastic mark was. I was in the market now for my dream vehicle a Jeep Wrangler. My mom suggested I talk to Mark. When I reached out to mark he was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I explained to mark everything I was looking for in a vehicle and he went above and beyond to reach my standards. The car I was looking for was not on their lot and he had to do some digging for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2018

When we initially arrived at the dealership, all of the sales people were busy attending to customers, so we had some time to walk around the lot, find the 2 vehicles we had come to see along with some others. Within a few minutes, the general manager, who had been moving around some cars, noticed us and approached to ask if we had questions, and to let us know he would have someone with us as soon as they became available. Enter Mark Lodzuk. When I initially introduced myself, he instantly recognized the name. My father had been doing business with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

Well worth the drive to work with D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. This was by far the easiest and most transparent experience I have ever had while purchasing a car. Staff was very responsive and helpful in locating the vehicle I had been searching for. No hard sales or pressure. There were no games or misrepresentations. 5 stars are not adequate enough to express my satisfaction with my overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

My wife and I looked extensively for a newer, larger vehicle after finding out we had our second child on the way. We've known Mr. D'Ambrosio for years and asked if he had any pre-owned vehicles that would be a good fit for us and he hand picked this '14 Durango and hooked us up with Mark. The vehicle was a perfect match and Mark's professionalism exceeded our expectations. We felt no pressure, unlike the many others I've dealt with who will go to great lengths to try to keep you from walking out the door without ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

Kevin and mark were awesome! Thanks a lot guys I appreciate all the hard work you did for me getting into my new truck. 10/10 experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

They were so knowledable and helpful! Explained all options with our new vehicle but never pushed us to do anything! It was very quick and pleasantly different from past experiences. We will definately be back for future cat needs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

I was please with how Mark walked me through getting to know my new Jeep. He really cared about how comfortable i felt while driving as well as took the time to show me the gadgets and features of the Grand Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

Overall a very enjoyable experience (not stressful at all like some other dealerships). From the time I walked in and first spoke with Mark, he made me comfortable, listened to what I wanted, answered any question I asked, and was extremely pleasant to work with. Once I decided on a vehicle to purchase, I received a fair offer on my trade-in and was able to complete the entire process very quickly. During this process, it became evident that it wasn't just Mark, but rather every employee with whom I spoke or interacted that was extremely professional, helpful, and friendly. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

The whole experience of buying a new vehicle can be very intimidating. Everyone at Anthony’s was a pleasure to deal with. I will come back to Anthony’s when I need a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

Kevin was super helpful when it came to the Rubicon. He knew his stuff. His knowledge about the Jeep and what Anthony D’Ambrosio could offer for warranty was great. Getting through financing was easy and painless. Thanks to them I drove it home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018

Went to dealership looking for a new Jeep. Mark was very helpful and patient with our needs and questions. When we came back to pick the vehicle up, Mark had everything ready for us and educated us on the New Wrangler. He was AWESOME!! The whole process was painless. Best experience in buying a vehicle, Thanks Anthony Auto!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018

I called ahead about a vehicle I was interested in. Mark had the vehicle ready for me to test drive when I arrived. The purchasing process was quick and easy. I had shopped both the vehicle and the loan quite a bit. They gave me a great rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

This was by far the easiest and least stressful experience I have ever experienced buying a car. I contacted the dealership by email about a jeep that I had seen on their website and one of their salesman Mark emailed me back right a way, I let him know what I was interested in how much I wanted to pay per month and discussed my trade in value all through a few emails. Mark sent me a credit application that I filled out and emailed back and the deal was done. There was no sitting around the dealership for hours ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

This is my third vehicle from Anthony's and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Mark L. and the entire team is always friendly and helpful. Anthony's CDJR is a hidden gem, sitting away from traffic which makes for the optimal test drive. With Mark Lodzuk's expertise we are always confident we'll have the perfect buying, selling, or leasing experience. We will be customers for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

Highly recommend Mark at Anthony's D'Ambrosio. Great experience. In an out. Mark personally delivered my Jeep on my limited availability. Will refer and buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

My experience at this dealership was awesome! It all started with a phone call because I saw a Jeep I really liked online. I spoke with Kevin Maples who treated me like we were past time friends; really relatable and down to earth. We both didnt waste each others time because we both knew what I wanted. He crunched the numbers and worked his magic. He got me into the vehicle I wanted! The process couldnt have gone any easier! Also thanks to Wes for playing a part and Chris as well. In fact, the whole staff that day was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

I’ recommend Anthony’s D’Ambrosio dealership for all your new or used car purchases or services. I have been a customer for many years and they are great to work with, they are very knowledgeable, and they are fair. I’ve always been pleased with this dealership and I’ve not had a need to go elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

We had been searching for a Jeep Wrangler for our son for more than 6 mos. Within less then 24 hrs we were able to find the perfect Jeep, contact Mark, got the best price and approved, went in to test drive and drove home. Mark was fantastic with quick communication via text & emails and exceeded all our expectations. Even though we live 50 mins away, I’m looking forward to going back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from this dealership, and with both purchases Mark was my salesman. Mark was able to get me the exact Jeep I wanted and I couldn't be happier. The whole process was quick and easy. I have and will continue to recommend Mark and the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

I once again want to thank Mark Lodzuk for all of his help in making my dream come true and putting me in my Jeep Cherokee. The whole team is very friendly and super helpful in doing whatever needs to be done to make things happen. Will definitely be going back when it’s time for my husband to start truck shopping and I have already recommended them to many of my coworkers. I can’t wait to start all of my new adventures in my AMAZING CHERRY RED JEEP🏖?🏕🏜??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

I had a fantastic experience from the moment I walked in the door! It was my first time buying a car all on my own so I had a lot of questions and concerns and everyone was so nice and patient with me. Mark, Wes, and Kevin were fantastic. I thought buying a car was going to be a tedious process but I was wrong! Everything was so easy, from test driving the car, financing, and the purchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

I bought a really nice new RAM truck and worked with both Kevin and Mark. I was given a very fair deal on my trade-in and feel like I got a decent price on my truck. I am hopeful that the service department is as easy to work with as the sales and finance guys. Glad to have a nice little dealer here in Elverson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

I have bought 15 plus cars and trucks from Anthoneys Dambrosio Dodge in Elverson and I have always been treated with respect and they always help me out even though I am a picky buyer. They are not pushy at all. They go the extra mile to please their customers even if it cost them a little in return. Thank you for that. Mark L is a great sales person and friend as long as he is there I will always use him. Service has always gone the extra mile as well always making sure I had a car to use ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

We were greeted at the door and shown the Jeep Compass we were interested in purchasing. While we test drove the car they reviewed our trade in vehicle. We were offered trade in value that was fair for our vehicle. Everything was explained thoroughly to us in an understandable way. We purchased the vehicle then. Paperwork was handled quickly and efficiently. Great overall experience. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

This is the third vehicle I purchased from Anthony D'Ambrosio. Each time they were pleasant and helpful. I really appreciate good help these days and Mark and Kevin pulled it off for my family. It's nice to see a sales force that looks at you like a human rather than dollar signs. Thanks again for the help Mark and Kevin. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

This was the best experience. Everyone was so helpful and the process was so quick. The team they have at this dealership works together to get the customer everything we needed. The employees were very friendly and kind. I drove almost two hours away to come to this dealership and it was totally worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

I always use Anthony D'Ambrosio for service and have been happy with their honesty, rates, and quality of work. So when the time came for me to consider upgrading my vehicle, I checked their website and found what I wanted. Mark Lodzuk answered all my questions. In fact, the communication was top notch. And there was zero pressure. This meant a lot to me. The car was fantastic - exactly what I wanted and it was priced right. I really appreciate Mark's help. A big "thank you" also goes out to Kevin Mazur who handled the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2018

I found my time at Anthony D'Ambrosio Jeep to be simple and pleasant experience. The staff were super friendly and accommodating. They even stayed beyond their close time to be sure the deal was closed and for me to be able to take my new car home with me that evening! Both Kevin and Mark were super easy to work with and didn't play games with me....it was the easiest time I have ever had at a car dealership! I would definitely refer this dealership and my salesperson Mark Lodzuk to anyone looking for a vehicle and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

Kevin and Kevin made my purchase really easy. I spent no more than an hour total in the dealership, no haggling, no pressure, and got a great deal on a nice car. The guys were very friendly, easy to work with, and took good care of me. I recommend you stop in and buy from these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

Mark was excellent to work with and provided great communication throughout the process of ordering and delivering my vehicle. He provided updates throughout the build of the vehicle and answered all questions I had very timely. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

From the time we walked into the sales office to driving away in our new vehicle, everyone we worked with was authentic, laidback and willing to do what they could to earn our business. Wes and Mark L. were friendly and courteous and made our numbers work. We had a wonderful side conversation with Anthony, the owner. I couldn’t be happier with the entire process! It was the first time I bought a car without walking away feeling completely “sold.” We will be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

I had bought a truck 4 months ago had a bad accident. Mark found out and immediately wanted to help in anyway that he could . When we called him to test drive a few trucks he had them warmed up and ready to go .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2017

Mark and Chris were extremely friendly and treated us with sincerity. We were taken care of quickly and easily. This made the whole experience great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2017

This is the 2nd vehicle we bought from them. No complaints. Very friendly staff. First vehicle lasted 17 years! Will go back when I need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017

This is my 2nd car that I’ve bought from here and I would do it again. Very good salesmen and service department. Very friendly people as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017

Love this dealership. No hassle no pushing extras on you. My family has bought cars here for almost 30 years. Experienced salesmen know how to get job done rite. Will never go anywhere else. If interested in a new or used car ask for Mark. He is great!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

Mark was very helpful in arranging for and picking up my car for service. He minimized my inconvenience. My car now runs great. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

It took me a while to sit down and write this, as I’ve been enjoying my brand new 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimted!! (Well, new to me, being as how my previous car was a ‘97!). As a kid, I had always wanted to have a Jeep of my own someday. A couple weeks ago, I was able to make that a reality with the assistance of the VERY kind staff at Anthony D’Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Being over an hour away (in the Harrisburg area) and working two jobs made it a struggle for me to get down to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

I saw an ad online and called the dealership to see about a test drive. I spoke to mark, when we got there he had the car ready and waiting. Mark was incredibly helpful and made the entire process easy and quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017

For context, my wife and I live in NJ east of Philadelphia and are ~ 60 miles (90min) away from Anthony D'Ambrosio. We started our search for a minivan closer to home and visited a great Honda dealership and several mediocre Chrysler dealerships. Ultimately, we settled on the Chrysler Pacifica and after seeing enough variations of the model we figured out what trim level and options we were most interested in. Anthony D'Ambrosio had the exact match we were looking for, and I reached out to them via email and received a very quick response from Mark Lodzuk. I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

Mark & Kevin make a great team - easiest, no guilt buying experience my husband and I have ever had! Looking forward to many family trips in our new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

I was looking to purchase a used Ford Mustang GT. Anthony D Ambrosio dealership had the right car for me. I met with Mark Lodzuk who was very approachable and personable. He made my car buying experience very enjoyable. The Mustang is in fantastic shape and was priced just right. I could not have asked for more. I also had the wonderful experience of meeting the owner, which you don't usually get to do when purchasing a vehicle. I would definitely recommend buying from Anthony D Ambrosio dealership and I will definitely consider purchasing my next car from Anthony ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

Mark was wonderful in helping us get our new car, as well as, trade in our old one. He walked us through every step of the way. We went in for a test drive and came out with our new car in the same night! My husband and I would definitely recommend Anthony D’Ambrosios. Thank you again for the wonderful service and experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

My experience couldn't have gone any smoother! Mark was amazing and went above and beyond! So excited about my new Jeep Compass, I would 100% recommend this dealership as it far exceeded my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

The dealership was a pleasure to work with. Everyone was helpful and friendly, no high pressure sales. There was follow through on all aspects of the purchase. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. The car I got is in extraordinary condition. I love it.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review