Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Was recently having issues getting financed due to my situation. Received a letter in the mail and instantly applied. Although it has been some weeks, Bobby made sure he was able to find me a vehicle to fit my situation. What I liked most is that he never gave up even when everyone else was turning me away. Definitely will be recommending family and friends!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Chelsea was AMAZING!! 10/10 recommend!!! Easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I will definitely be back if I ever need another one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I went in recently to buy a truck and had a positive experience. Matt assisted my wife and I looking through to find the right truck. Matt was friendly and helpful through the whole process. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great service good people!!! They help u find the car u want and they also understand your price Range and wat u can afford. Go see them and ask for Rich !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

He was a respectful sellsmen and was really good to us. Even though he was busy he always found away to get back to us and help us out if i could inwould give him a 10 star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Everyone was so friendly! They worked really well to meet my goal. I traded in a Nissan for a new Jeep. I will definitely be referring friends/family! Thank you for making trading so easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

We just finished a long ordeal (2 weeks?) with a service problem that persisted through multiple attempts at a solution and I was very impressed with the service team at this dealership, but especially with Brandy. She was so patient with all of our questions, and easy to communicate with even though we were out of state for some of the time that the car needed servicing. She constantly kept us updated through the process and made sure that we were happy with the fix. I’m so grateful; Brandy went above and beyond. I can’t recommend her enough.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Truly awesome experience with Joe and Ben building our custom Jeep. Would highly recommend!!!! They worked hard to get us the best deal. One of the best experiences we have ever had purchasing a new vehicle. I even got personal updates from Ben as our Jeep was being modified.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Thank you for all you've done for us. I highly recommend Miracle and all of the great staff. They helped us get in new vehicles and rebuild our credit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I bought a Wrangler from this dealership in 2007 and because they were so helpful that time, I came back. I contacted them and made sure they knew I live in Texas now but was coming up for a visit and wanted to come out and buy from them. Joseph did a great job at finding me the Jeep I was looking for and explaining all the new futures to me. Every time I had a question he got back to me quickly and even though we did most of this over the phone and online, he went over everything again ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Good people good service. !! Fast and easy process too get a car and nice cars too chose from. Good experience Im recommend them too everybody!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

If your credit isn't that good or you just filed bankruptcy, talk to Rich. He will get you in the vehicle you need and get you approved fast! I Did the entire deal by phone and they delivered the vehicle right to my door. Love the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Chelsea helped us complete our purchase fast! We were in an out within just two hours including test drive. Everyone that we worked with was helpful and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

My experience with this dealership was painless. I have never looked forward to car shopping. But Chelsea was awesome and we chatted like friends which made the process go by faster. Definitely recommend. Great stock and everyone was pleasant. Even enjoyed the finance guy Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Mason was great to work with. Very patient and understanding. Got me the deal I needed and was a pro throughout the process. I wouldn’t hesitate to work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Dealt remotely. Very professional and helpful. Love my vehicle. They put me in what I wanted, not what they thought I could afford. I was very specific and they took that to heart. They listened.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Chelsea was great. She kept things simple and straightforward without overdoing the sales stuff. She was also accommodating during the usual financing wait. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I had a good experience. I haven’t bought a new car in a long time. Jeep is a great value in comparison to our brands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

We were really happy with this dealership,everyone was really friendly and helpful!! Matt White was great ,he was Professional and friendly,not pushy at all!!! We love our Jeep,thank you Matt!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

The car is excellent. The process was easy. I viewed cars online, gave my interested cars list, we discussed them, narrowed down the list, test drove them, decided and knocked out the deal quickly. From the time I first started talking with them to buying was about 3 weeks. I was given time to shop and find the right car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Rich, Cody & Bobby are awesome! I have purchased 2 vehicles recently and they make it an easy process, straightforward and no BS. I recently brought my daughter to purchase a new vehicle. They explained the process very thoroughly and made her first car purchase very smooth and pleasant. Our family loves Miracle. They get it done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Matt was a great communicator and helped me get a car that I’m very happy with. He also helped me get a great deal on the vehicle while explaining the process. Smoothest vehicle purchase I’ve ever made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

The CRV I got a Miracle is the best car I’ve ever had. Matt helped me find exactly what I needed, even though I wasn’t sure what I was looking for when I came in. Matt will spend personal time with you, listen to your needs and your price range. The experience of getting exactly what you want and something that will last you years is such a good feeling!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

The CRV I got from Miracle Chrysler is the best car I have ever had. I didn't really know what I wanted when I came to Matt. He heard my needs and found the perfect thing for me. The experience of coming away with exactly what you need and that you know will last you for years, is such a good feeling. Matt takes personal time with you, listens to your price range and delivers the customer service you expect from a professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Everyone here is so friendly, accommodating, and easy to work with. I can’t see myself ever going somewhere else to buy a Jeep. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

They have a great attitude and attention. They are patient and gave me the opportunity to make a good choice. I will certainly adquiere my next vehicle with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Miracle was fantastic to work with! They were very attentive and patient with my requests. Mason worked hard to get me where I needed to be without being a pushy salesman. I highly recommend Mason and Miracle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

High recommended!! Chelsea was so patient and kind while I was unsure about what car I wanted and she made the process easy painless! Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Braden gave me wonderful service and answered all my questions to the best of his abilities. He got me in to the vehicle that I wanted, and I left very happy. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Mason was very helpful in helping me and my family picking out our vehicle. Any questions we had were answered very Professionally. He was very easily to work with and friendly and relatable. Will be coming back to Mason for many more vehicles in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

I am always pressed for time, so it is so nice to know that I can get in and out with the express oil change in a very timely manner. The day I stopped in, Heather Gooch was the first person to greet me. She covered everything that would be covered in my oil change and service that I was there for. Not only did I feel welcome, but it felt that she wanted to be sure I was 100% satisfied with the job. I have bought many vehicles from Miracle, and I have never been let down or disappointed with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Great service very nice people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Came in on Monday with hopes of buying a 2013 Scion tC. The sales person Nick Fisher went above and beyond to make sure I got approved.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Cody and Rich are awesome. My purchase was the smoothest process ever. Blessings to you both❣️

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

If you rate these people lower than a 5 star then you yourself is the problem. Quit thinking your better than everyone else and don't anyone owe you xxxx, you have to earn it! This whole dealership will contort themselves into an unsolvable puzzle to deliver exactly what you ask for! Get your head out of your forth point on contact and treat others the way you want treated! This is the most ethical, most honest and most respectful bunch of individuals you will ever come in contact with when it comes to dealing with a dealership! This is the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Bobby Genung helped me so much when it came to purchasing a car. He not only went above and beyond in terms of facilitating my personal needs, but also walked me through every step so that I fully understood the terms of the deal. It was a very fair deal, and I will be returning to buy my next car from him so long as he works at Miracle. Thank you Bobby so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Very helpful. Dropped off for service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

This is the place to buy your next vehicle they are easy to deal with honest people with good prices and great customer service my loan was approved fast over the phone the vehicle was in the shape they promise me it would be in when I picked it up so don't shop anywhere else until you check out Miracle Chrysler Ram Jeep give Rich Craycroft a call he will definitely take care of you on your next vehicle purchase. Craig Taylor Antioch ,TN

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Greg Simmons was very helpful in finding just the right vehicle for us. It took a lot of back and fourth and he was very patient and informative.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

This place is amazing! Rich is a credit recovery guru! Not only did he get us payments we could afford, he gave us valuable advice and guidance that helped us turn our credit scores around in just over a year! Cody and Nick are awesome salesman. No high pressure! Both of these guys are straightforward and easy to work with! This place has our business for life!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

This place is more than a dealership, they are family. Top notch service from the salesman that greats you at the door, to the service men and women in the service bay. Customer service here is key to making sure that your vehicles needs are priority.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Filled in the blanks, signed the papers, easy peasy ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

The folks here at Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep are amazing!! My wife and I came here on a whim with not the best credit, and Cody and Rich were able to.put us in our dream car. I promise you all, never in a million years would I think that I would be leaving this dealership driving our new Jeep. Thank you to everyone at Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gallatin!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

We needed new tires for our 2014 Dodge Durando and appreciate your recommendation. Satisfaction is a priority with Miracle Chrysler. Customer Service is really important to us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Brandy and Heather are awesome.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Matt white was my sales person and he was very Professional and I couldn’t ask for a better experience he is definitely the guy to go see !!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

I’ve bought cars in other dealerships before but I never went back to the same place due to lack of costumer services and dishonest sellers. This is my first time buying a car from Miracle Dodge dealership at Gallatin Tennessee and I am so pleased with everything. Diane and Grant were so amazing and answered every single question without hesitation. The purchase of my car was stress-free and Mr. Grant showed me different cars which could have met my needs and expectations. I am happy with my low mileage car. I will definitely buy from this dealership again. Once ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

This is the place to go if you need a vehicle and don't think you can qualify for one. Rich will get it done for you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

I couldn’t be more satisfied with an outstanding car dealership. I was in a tough position and didn’t think I could get the new truck I wanted with the lenders and Rich Craycroft made it happen! these guys rock and I got an amazing deal on my new truck! I give them 5 stars all the way around with my experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Very nice ppl

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

We were on vacation and due to unfortunate circumstances, we found ourselves in need of a replacement vehicle. This could have been an extremely stressful situation; however, I want to thank Joe, Dan and all the great folks at Miracle for giving us a great buying experience! I only wish we lived in state to have the team at Miracle perform all of our future servicing needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Smooth process and friendly staff during my wife's purchase of her first Jeep!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

Handled my issue quickly amd professionally .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Bobby Genung GETS 'er DONE!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

Service dept, Brandy, is amazing! She is friendly and a problem solver. We bought another vehicle because of her!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Thank you so much Rich the finance guy and Bobby the salesman for getting this deal for me! Y’all were great to work with and things went smoothly. I live in Colorado and the entire deal was made by phone and mail and I’m very happy with how easy y’all made it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Good people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

We are in the process of driving my 2008 Jeep Wrangler from Connecticut to Texas for school. We had starter issues occurring right outside of Nashville, and Brandy and Daniel helped us out immediately. They got us into the shop ASAP, had amazing service and understanding, and got us on the road as soon as possible. I highly recommend this dealership! Thank Y’all!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

I want to thank Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for allowing Brandy to take care of my pandemic related delayed part that had my pickup out of service for a good while. There was no way during this pandemic storm to get a back ordered part for my transmission. Miracle allowed Brandy to go above and beyond to get me into a loaner rental vehicle. I have never been treated so well by a dealership. Miracle, you have a wonderful employee and a true asset to your service department. I hope there is a way that she can be nominated ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Helped me purchase my jeep gladiator every step of the way.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

This is the 4th vehicle we have bought from miracle Chrysler and our salesman is awesome if u need a vehicle go see Bobby Genung! He's the best they have 😊

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

We drove from Illinois to Tennessee for a tournament. Had steering issues so we brought our Dodge Grand Caravan here. Brandy checked us in. Turned out to be the rack and pinion had to be replaced. A had to be ordered but Brandy made sure our car was done in time for us to get back to Illinois on schedule and it was done sooner than we were told.. Brandy was friendly, helpful, kept us informed on the progress at all times. It’s rare to find a trustworthy car dealer and this dealership checks all the boxes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

The Service Department was friendly and courteous, have always been treated well by all of the Service Department, Parts Department and Sales Department employees . Brandy, Drew, Ben (Parts Manager) are always very professional and friendly. Will highly recommend this Dealership to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Me and my fiance had the best experience here. We had visions of what we wanted but couldn't really get that . But John Small worked his hardest for 4 hours to get us in something and out of our money pit that we had at the time.he never once gave up. I say he is the best salesman I've ever encountered. Very patient and determined! We give him 5 stars. Thanks again John!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

I was having an issue with our van. We did not purchase the van from Miracle, but as a last ditch effort I decided to give them a chance as our selling dealer wasn't helpful. I was met by Drew who listened and made our problem his own when he didn't have to honestly. It is very hard to find good customer service anymore. This experience was unusually positive. I will definitely be back.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

We took our 2011 Dodge Ram 1500 truck to Miracle Dodge for ANOTHER factory recall. Ryan at the check-in Service Desk was very receptive & friendly!! The process took almost 3 weeks to get fixed, partly because of, I was told, getting the parts & Covid! In the process of fixing the actual 2 recall issues, they found something else that needed addressing which left us trying to decide if we EVEN wanted to continue with this truck, thus more wait time/more wait time & $$$$ !!! Needless to say, we got frustrated at the situation & that we could have been more informed quicker, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

(Translated by Google) The Best In Cars And Trockas ,! Padrisim @ s, !!! (Original) Lo Mejor En Carros Y Trockas,! Padrisim@s,!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Excellent service as always! Far better than Bob Frensley in my opinion.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Brandy is awesome. Kept me posted on the status of my repair and got me in and out very quickly. This is my second time taking my car to this dealership because of the great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

Service dept A+.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Marcie, Bobby and Rich were all very professional. They know what they are talking about. They worked really hard for us. We will recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

GREAT SERVICE!!!! GREAT STAFF!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

We cannot say enough about this awesome experience!!!! Front the beginning, we were made to feel like we were the most important customer they had!!! Marcy, Rich and Bobby went above and beyond what we were accustomed to!!! And the nice gentlemen who delivered our vehicles to us were very professional. This was a first time to buy a vehicle online, without actually "seeing" the vehicle "in person" or test driving it. My husband asked Bobby to "Facetime" so he could see exactly what we were looking at. Bobby even helped by asking exactly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Miracle Chrysler will always have a customer. Not only do I love my Jeep Compass, this dealership made it their business to make sure I drove off with a car. They were attentive, friendly and most importantly quick! I’ve never left a dealership so fast in my life. Special thank you to my rep Cody Sims, not only was he very professional but very personable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

Brandy in the service department is awesome.. greets with a smile, and takes your money with a smile.. haha.. good people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Called in need of my windshield wlppers needing replaced. Was told me right in an in little time l wàs back on the road. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020
Google logo
Google May 6, 2020

I bought a Jeep from this dealership about a week and a half ago and had a small issue with it but they made it right. Can't complain. In the end it was satisfactory customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 3, 2020

I was needing some regular maintenance done on my jeep wrangler, as well as some specific suspension work due to "death wobble" likely being caused by the common track bar issue in Jeeps. I called the shop and made an appointment, which they scheduled me early the next morning. I arrived within an hour the service tech had looked over my jeep and confirmed everything I was expecting as far as maintenance work as well as identified my suspension issue with the track bar. I was told it would take at least 1 day to overnight the replacement trackbar, ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Look at Miracle online saw the truck I wanted, but on the online chat told them what I wanted. Mason texted me, got the ball rolling, worked with me the entire experience. Did an EXCELLENT job, Love my new 2020 Black Limited. Thanks Mason. Ben Vance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

My name is Teresa and I highly recommend this dealership to everyone looking for a car. The ppl are excellent. They really go above and beyond. Special thanks to Rich.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

Very nice. Very quick service . They took my gladiator right in and write out. Everyone was super nice at the dealership. Also everyone was very nice to my dog as well he rides with me in the gladiator everywhere we go. First time at the dealership made me feel like xxxx.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

These guys are so amazing so caring and full of empathy and understanding.. love my car.i got a fresh start and ride..true MIRACLE

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review